College Governing Council

The College Council is the highest governing and decision-making body of the Kessben College. It comprises the following members:

1. Prof. K. K. Adarkwa, Former Vice Chancellor, KNUST -Chairman
2. Mr. Stephen Boateng, CEO, Kessben Group of Companies -Member/Founder
3. Prof. Keshaw Singh, President, Kessben College – Member
4. Prof. T. C. Fleischer, Vice Rector, UHAS, Ho – Member
5. Prof. Nathaniel Boso, Dean, School of Business, KNUST – Member
6. Prof. Sylvester K. Danuor, KNUST Representative – Member
7. Dr. Jonathan Anna, Senior Lecturer, KNUST School of Business – Member
8. Mr. A.K. Boateng, Registrar, Registrar, KNUST – Member
9. Mr. Robert Donaldy, Chartered Accountant, Donaldy & Assoc. – Member
10. Mr. Ohene Gyan, Lawyer, Kofi Addo and Associates – Member
11. SRC President, Kessben College – Member
12. Mr. Samuel Osei-Poku, Ag. Registrar, Kessben College – Secretary

College Academic Board

1. Prof. Keshaw Singh, College President, Kessben – Chairman
2. Prof. K. Opoku Agyemang, Dean School of Liberal Arts – Member
3. Prof. Kingsley O. Appiah, KNUST Representative – Member
4. Mr. Emmanuel Kofi Bani, College Librarian – Member
5. Mr. Daniel T. Ntiamoah, Coordinator, School of Business – Member
6. Mr. Benjamin Ofosu Asiamah, Coordinator, Sch. of Physical Sciences- Member
7. Mr. Charles Boateng, Representative, School of Business – Member
8. Ms. Patience A. Boateng, Representative, School of Liberal Arts – Member
9. Mr. Manasseh Adjei, Representative, Sch. Of Physical Sciences – Member
10. Mr. Frank Laud Boateng, College Examinations Officer – Member
11. Mr. Samuel Osei-Poku, Ag. Registrar – Member/Secretary

Principal Officers

1. Honorary Chancellor: Mr. Stephen Boateng a.k.a. Kwabena Kesse (Kessben)
2. Chairman of Council: Prof. K. K. Adarkwah
3. College President: Prof. Keshaw Singh

Other Officers

1. Registrar: Mr. Samuel Osei-Poku (Ag.)
2. Finance Officer: Mr. Collins Osei-Agyemang (Ag.)
3. Librarian: Mr. Emmanuel Kofi Bani



College Management Committee

Honorary Chancellor/Founder:Mr. Stephen Boateng

President: Prof. K. Singh

Registrar: Mr. Samuel Osei-Poku (Ag.)

Finance Officer: Mr. Collins Osei-Agyemang (Ag.)

Librarian: Mr. Emmanuel Kofi Bani



Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to

× How can we help you?